Too Faced Holiday 2009


Too Faced är ett märke som lanserades i butik på den Svenska sminkmarknaden för lite drygt ett år sedan. Hurra sa jag, för jag rådiggar deras produkter! Snygga förpackningar och fantastiska produkter, tyvärr har jag inget i min samling än men jag har köpt från märket åt min syster i present, och jag kan inte låta bli att swatcha alla läckerheter när jag går förbi Too Faced-stället på Åhléns city, PUB eller Pashion i Stockholm. Så här ser deras julkollektion ut för i år, med paletter i drivor. Jag är sugen!


Too Faced Holiday 2009




Queen For a Day Makeup Collection ($40.00)

Too Faced treats you with royal admiration this Holiday season by offering a mix of everything her majesty might desire to create a luxe look for any opulent occasion. Filled with Too Faced’s most celebrated products, the Queen For A Day Makeup Collection also offers an exclusive shadow quad to create a variety of shimmery, rich combinations.  This limited-edition Collection comes in a custom-designed makeup clutch perfectly crafted to hold a Queen’s ransom of beauty items and includes:

  • Eyeshadow Quad (Set Exclusive!)
  • Snow Bunny Bronzer (winter bronze)
  • Lip of Luxury Lipstick in Free Love (pale pink)
  • Shadow Insurance (translucent beige)
  • Mini Lash Injection Pinpoint (black)
  • Flatbuki Brush





French & fabulous beauty collection ($28.50)

Transform into beauty royalty complete with a legion of followers that cater to your every whim and fancy! Of course you’ll mesmerize the masses with the new French & Fabulous Beauty Collection from Too Faced. This Parisian-inspired set includes six silky eye shadows that are rich, crease-resistant and long-wearing, plus the complexion-correcting Pink Leopard Highlighting Bronzer, and Sun Bunny, on e of Too Faced’s most-coveted bronzers. A queen’s treasure of Too Faced’s most legendary shades, this chic, wearable collection will be ranked amongst your favorite French confections, transporting easily from an intimate French bistro to the hottest night club in the City of Lights!  French & Fabulous includes:

  • Pink Leopard Highlighting Bronzer
  • Sun Bunny Bronzer
  • Totally Toasted Brown
  • Totally Toasted Beige
  • Poodle Puff Raisin
  • Poodle Puff Pink
  • Ooh & Aah
  • Mess In A Dress





Glamour To Go III ($19.50)

Designed to offer anything you need to get your glam on while on-the-go, Too Faced introduces Glamour to Go III, the third installment of the sought-after Glamour To Go series. Get your glam-on-the-go anytime with this pocket-sized beauty arsenal packed with everything a girl needs to get out the door in minutes! Eight silky shadows, four juicy lip shades, and one beautiful blush are all packed up and perfectly coordinated for a complete look or easy touch-ups anytime and anywhere! Slip this sleek and petite slice of pretty into the palm of your hand and dip into an oasis of color options for eyes, cheeks and lips.

  • 8 Too Faced EyeShadows
  • 1 Blush
  • 4 Lip Glosses





Glamour Revolution Beauty Collection ($39.50)

Unite in Too Faced’s quest to overthrow the confining rules of conservative beauty and revel in the illustrious light and soul-enhancing effects of pure glamour! This holiday, start a mutiny against ordinary makeup kits and march straight to Too Faced’s new Glamour Revolution Beauty Collection. Pledge your allegiance to the glossiest of lips, flushed cheek perfection and bronzed, beautiful skin with this all-inclusive, show-stopping kit that offers it all. The Glamour Revolution Beauty Collection houses an assortment of everything needed to overthrow an old beauty routine. This limited-edition makeup book includes 9 of Too Faced’s best-selling eye shadow shades, 3 lip glosses, the delectably indulgent Chocolate Soleil Bronzer, a gorgeous new shade of Brightening Blush, plus 3 Get-the-Look Cards to inspire a variety of glamorous looks.


  • Milk Chocolate
  • George & Weezie
  • Boy Toy
  • Label Whore
  • London Calling
  • Glamazon
  • Dirt Bag
  • Party Girl
  • Neptune
  • 3 lip glosses
  • Bronzer – Chocolate Soleil
  • Brightening Blush – La Vie En Rose
  • Shadow Insurance


 

 

In English: Too Faced was not launched in stores on the Swedish makeup market until about a year ago. This was very good news for me, because I love their products! Extremely stylish packaging and great products. I'm yet to own a product from the brand, but I have given my sister some of their products as gifts, and I can't help to swatch and play with all the products as soon as I walk by a Too Faced counter. This is how their christmas collection for 2009 looks, with lots of palettes and other goodness.

 

Source: Temptalia

 





Katarina (bjooti, splodgy...crazy bloglady)

Jag älskar också Too Faced, sjukt mycket. Grymt bra märke. Fast det har funnits i Sverige under hela tiden som jag har bloggat, så lite mer än tre år. :)

2009-09-20 @ 18:52:18
URL: http://bjooti.net
Kabuki-Emma

Jag är en palett-galning, vill ha allihop, underbara förpackningar!

2009-09-20 @ 19:06:19
URL: http://www.kabukibeauty.blogspot.com/
Sagu

You're so lucky to have Too Faced in Sweden! We Finns don't have any other choice than to purchase their products online.



I'm so tempted by that Queen For A Day Collection, it's not even expensive! I've been wanting to try Snow Bunny and Shadow Insurance for AGES... I just decided that I have to have that collection. :D

2009-09-20 @ 19:28:31
URL: http://happycontours.blogspot.com
Purity

Katarina: whoops, var meningen att jag skulle skriva att det lanserades i butik förra året. Har ju faktiskt funnits i svenska nätshoppar i flera år, tack för att du påpekade det!



Kabuki-emma: paletter är wunderbar, too faced är grymma på den biten!



Sagu: snow bunny is gorgeous, you should get it! I'm waiting for Urban decay being launched in swedish stores now. That would be awesome!

2009-09-20 @ 20:09:41
URL: http://purity.webblogg.se/
Emma P

Åh, spännande. jag är väldigt väldigt svag för too faced. Älskar Shadow Insurance sen ett bra tag tillbaka och när jag var i Sthlm förra helgen så köpte jag deras Retractable Kabuki, den är nog det mjukaste jag har haft i ansiktet...

2009-09-20 @ 22:35:36
Erika, PlasticMuffin

Nu när jag såg att alla paletter inehöll gloss svalnade intresset lite. Känns som att det kan bli väldigt bökigr med puder- och krämprodukter i samma. Fast de är ju så himla fina så det kanske blir en ändå. Glamour Revolution ser mest lockande ut :)

2009-09-21 @ 03:34:41
URL: http://plasticmuffin.bloggspot.com
Minimänniskan

Too faced är grymt! Deras palett Insurance policy är super!

Jag är sugen på att handla deras puder Candlelight från höstkollektionen, det är så fint, så fint. Var i Milano igår och tittade på det på Sephora. Får nog bli ett när jag får lön =)

2009-09-21 @ 11:05:02
Purity

Emma P: Jag har också tafsat på kabukin, den är verkligen supermjuk!



Erika: Fast krämprodukterna och puderprodukterna är separerade i två olika "fack" i de flesta paletterna, det underlättar nog lite. Min syster har en palett från too faced med blandat kräm och puder och det funkar finfint =)



Minimänniskan: Ja, det ser riktigt läckert ut! Och det lösa bronzingpudret... Nom nom! Lyllos dig som fått gå på Sephora, jag vill också!

2009-09-21 @ 21:26:51
URL: http://purity.webblogg.se/
EvaW

Vart kan jag köpa "Glamour Revolution Beauty Collection" ?

Jag har letat på nätet och kan tyvärr inte hitta just den paletten

2009-10-27 @ 18:52:38
Purity

EvaW: Just den paletten verkar vara exklusiv för Sephora, tyvärr =( Har du kikat på ebay?

2009-10-27 @ 19:16:39
URL: http://purity.webblogg.se/

Lämna en kommentar:

Jag svarar alltid på kommentarer i samma inlägg för att konversationen ska vara lätt att följa. Kommentarer som innehåller spam eller reklam publiceras ej.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig
E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback




Blog Widget by LinkWithin

    Purity är en skönhetsblogg som har funnits på nätet sedan hösten 2008. Jag som driver bloggen heter Sanna, är 23 år och bor i Stockholm. Läs mer här!

bloglovin

























RSS 2.0
Purity är en blogg som drivs i privat ägo. Omdöme och betyg av produkter som förekommer på denna blogg är mina egna åsikter och går ej att påverka. Läs mer om min policy här.

Purity is a privately owned beauty blog. The opinion and rating of products that occurs on this blog are my own views and cannot be affected. Read more about my policies here.



© 2008-2011 purity.webblogg.se About Purity | Contact | Policy