MAC - Dazzleglass Cremes Collection


Dazzleglass Cremes är en ny produkt som ska vara en blandning mellan dazzleglass och cremesheen glass, och både återfukta och kännas sköna på läpparna. Underbart, jag älskar båda glossen högt och tillsammans blir dom nog en hit!


MAC Dazzleglass Cremes
Release Date: September 24th 2009 (US/Canada), October (International)




Dazzleglass Cremes ($18)
  • Soft Dazzle - Mid-tone peach pink with gold pearl
  • Sublime Shine - Light coral brown with gold pearl
  • My Favourite Pink - Light blue pink with pearl
  • Perfectly Unordinary - Bright yellow pink with gold pearl
  • Luscious Spark - Light orange with gold pearl
  • Do It Up - Bright blue pink with pearl
  • Totally Fab - Bright yellow red with pearl
  • Amorous - Deep brown red with pearl
  • Creme Allure - Bright yellow plum



Soft Dazzle, Sublime Shine, Perfectly Unordinary


My Favourite Pink, Do It Up, Luscious Spark



Totally Fab, Creme Allure, Amorous


In English: Dazzleglass cremes are a new product that will be a mixture of dazzleglasses and cremesheen glasses. Ultra moisturising and soft on the lips. Lovely, I adore both products and their baby will probably be a huge hit!


Source: Specktra.net. Temptalia.com





Veronica

Meh åh. Jag måste nog testa ändå fast jag har sagt att jag inte ska köpa någon mer gång.

2009-06-23 @ 20:23:27
URL: http://weby.wordpress.com
Purity

*Veronica: Det kan ju vara värt att spana in i alla fall!*

2009-06-24 @ 00:00:49
URL: http://purity.webblogg.se/

Lämna en kommentar:

Jag svarar alltid på kommentarer i samma inlägg för att konversationen ska vara lätt att följa. Kommentarer som innehåller spam eller reklam publiceras ej.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig
E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback




Blog Widget by LinkWithin

    Purity är en skönhetsblogg som har funnits på nätet sedan hösten 2008. Jag som driver bloggen heter Sanna, är 23 år och bor i Stockholm. Läs mer här!

bloglovin

























RSS 2.0
Purity är en blogg som drivs i privat ägo. Omdöme och betyg av produkter som förekommer på denna blogg är mina egna åsikter och går ej att påverka. Läs mer om min policy här.

Purity is a privately owned beauty blog. The opinion and rating of products that occurs on this blog are my own views and cannot be affected. Read more about my policies here.



© 2008-2011 purity.webblogg.se About Purity | Contact | Policy