MAC - Prep for colour collection


I april kommer en lite mindre MAC-kollektion med fokus på prep+prime-serien. Delar av den här kollektionen är exklusiv för asien, så i detta inlägg har jag endast tagit med de produkter som kommer till oss i väst.


MAC Prep for colour
Release date: April 1st 2010 (US/Canada), April 2010 (International)



“Artists use watercolour, oil, chalk, pastel, pencil, ink. We use makeup. Both require a bold vision and a perfectly primed canvas to start. New innovations to ensure the Artist’s idyll is perfectly realized: Prep + Prime Skin Brightening Serum evens out any skin tone and Prep + Prime Face Protect SPF 50 helps stop future damage with ultimate determination. The state-of-the-art way to prepare skin for a flawless makeup application. Prep for Colour helps every skin type become a modern masterpiece.”



Lipglass ($14.00 / 165 SEK)
  • Just Add Colour - Fuchsia pink (Frost)

Eyeshadow ($14.50 / 160 SEK)

  • Hey - Warm mid-tone beige (Veluxe Pearl)
  • Prepped for Glamour - Ashy/dirty brown (Frost)
  • Sorcery - Reddish mid-tone brown (Satin)

Prep + Prime Skin Brightening Serum ($40.00)

  • A serum formulated to ins tantly brighten, smooth, firm, and hydrate the skin while providing a plumper, more evenly toned finish to the complexion. Natural antioxidants help to strengthen the skin against UV-related damage, while M·A·C Charged Water ensures deep, long-lasting hydration.

Prep + Prime Face Protect SPF 50 ($30.00)






Jag tror inte jag kommer köpa något från den här kollektionen, det enda som ser lite spännande ut är ögonskuggan sorcery och den har jag faktiskt redan i min palett från den senaste julkollektionen =) Spana in den om ni inte redan har den, den är jättefin!


In English:
In april, MAC launches a smaller collection that focuses on the prep+prime series. Parts of this collection is Asia exclusive, so I've only included the products that will be available in Europe and the US in this entry.


I'll probably skip this collection, the only thing that looks exciting is the eyeshadow sorcery which I acctually already have in my palette from the latest holiday collection =) Make sure to check it out if you don't have it, it's gorgeous!

Source: Chic Profile





Lämna en kommentar:

Jag svarar alltid på kommentarer i samma inlägg för att konversationen ska vara lätt att följa. Kommentarer som innehåller spam eller reklam publiceras ej.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig
E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback




Blog Widget by LinkWithin

    Purity är en skönhetsblogg som har funnits på nätet sedan hösten 2008. Jag som driver bloggen heter Sanna, är 23 år och bor i Stockholm. Läs mer här!

bloglovin

























RSS 2.0
Purity är en blogg som drivs i privat ägo. Omdöme och betyg av produkter som förekommer på denna blogg är mina egna åsikter och går ej att påverka. Läs mer om min policy här.

Purity is a privately owned beauty blog. The opinion and rating of products that occurs on this blog are my own views and cannot be affected. Read more about my policies here.



© 2008-2011 purity.webblogg.se About Purity | Contact | Policy