OPI - Pirates of the Caribbean collection


OPI's sommarkollektion 2011 har tagits fram i samarbete med Disney inför den nya Pirates of the Caribbean-filmen On stranger tides, som har svensk biopremiär den 18 maj. Sex pastellack i krämfinish och ett shatter-lack i silver lanseras med passande namn som "Skull & Glossbones", "Planks a lot!" och "Stranger tides".


OPI Pirates of the Caribbean
Release date: May 2011 (US/International)





Nail lacquer (150 SEK)
Skull & Glossbones – best light gray ever, no bones about it.
Mermaid’s Tears – few have seen this magical green.
Steady as She Rose – this gorgeous pink is your final destination.
Planks a Lot – dive into style with this lustworthy purple!
Sparrow Me the Drama – this cool, collected pink means business!
Stranger Tides – explore this uncharted sea of sage.
Silver Shatter – a shimmering sea of silver with a two-texture finish.
  • Skull & Glossbones – best light gray ever, no bones about it.
  • Mermaid’s Tears – few have seen this magical green.
  • Steady as She Rose – this gorgeous pink is your final destination.
  • Planks a Lot! – dive into style with this lustworthy purple!
  • Sparrow Me the Drama – this cool, collected pink means business!
  • Stranger Tides – explore this uncharted sea of sage.
  • Silver Shatter – a shimmering sea of silver with a two-texture finish.




Stranger tides, Planks a lot!
Mermaid's tears, Silver shatter, Sparrow me the Drama
Skull & Glossbones, Steady as she Rose


Pastellack är helt min melodi, dessa ser ut att vara väldigt mjuka och bärbara färger för både vår och sommar. Mest nyfiken är jag på det ljust grågröna Stranger tides! Kollektionen lanseras i Sverige under slutet av maj, jag återkommer med swatches inom kort!



In English: The OPI summer collection for 2011 has been developed in collaboration with Disney for the new Pirates of the Caribbean movie On stranger tides which premieres on May 20th. Six pastel cremes and a silver shatter polish are being launched with suiting names such as "Skull & Glossbones", "Planks a lot!" and "Stranger tides".

I love pastels, these seem to be very soft and wearable shades for both spring and summer. I'm most curious about the light grey-green Stranger tides! The collection will be available internationally at the end of May, I will be back with swatches shortly!



Please remember to link back to this post if you wish to share this information and pictures on your website/blog!




Johääännaaa

JAG MÅSTE, ha dem! kanske inte alla men några utav dem :o<3

2011-03-16 @ 14:01:13
URL: http://theniceness.blogg.se/
Sussie

Pastell på våren är min melodi också! Jag har börjat plocka fram China Galzes Up and away-kollektion nu när solen börjar lysa igen! Så den här kollektionen ser jag fram emot!

2011-03-16 @ 16:15:59
URL: http://fastnaglad.blogg.se/
Michilicious ~

Namnet "Planks a Lot!", awesome! 8D

Jag ser fram emot swatches. ~

Monica Hansen

Skull & Glossbones var snygg

2011-03-17 @ 07:12:22
URL: http://www.nagelbloggat.blogspot.com/
Purity

Johääännnaaa: Älsk på pasteller!



Sussie: Älskade Up and away, en av mina favoritkollektioner någonsin!



Mihcilicious: OPI är grymma på fyndiga namn ;)



Monica Hansen: Ska bli kul att få klämma på dom i verkligheten =)

2011-03-17 @ 20:42:19
URL: http://purity.webblogg.se/

Lämna en kommentar:

Jag svarar alltid på kommentarer i samma inlägg för att konversationen ska vara lätt att följa. Kommentarer som innehåller spam eller reklam publiceras ej.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig
E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback




Blog Widget by LinkWithin

    Purity är en skönhetsblogg som har funnits på nätet sedan hösten 2008. Jag som driver bloggen heter Sanna, är 23 år och bor i Stockholm. Läs mer här!

bloglovin

























RSS 2.0
Purity är en blogg som drivs i privat ägo. Omdöme och betyg av produkter som förekommer på denna blogg är mina egna åsikter och går ej att påverka. Läs mer om min policy här.

Purity is a privately owned beauty blog. The opinion and rating of products that occurs on this blog are my own views and cannot be affected. Read more about my policies here.



© 2008-2011 purity.webblogg.se About Purity | Contact | Policy