Mina MAC-paletter, revisited


För nästan exakt ett år sedan la jag upp bilder på mina ögonskuggspaletter från MAC, och eftersom jag köpte två nya paletter idag och organiserade om lite, och att jag misstänker att det finns fler än jag som tycker om att sitta och dregla över fina ögonskuggor så tänkte jag att ni kanske vill se hur mina nya fina omorganiserade paletter ser ut? Klart ni vill! =) LE-skuggor är märkta med vilken kollektion de släpptes med samt vilket år.


In English: Almost exactly a year ago, I showed you my eyeshadow palettes from MAC, and since I bought two new palettes today and did some re-organisation, and since I suspect that there are more people out there than me that loves to drool over pretty eyeshadows, I thought that you might wanted to see my new and pretty re-organised palettes? Of course you want to! =) LE eyeshadows are marked with what collection and which year they were released.








 

  • Aquavert (Sugarsweet 2009), One Off (Love that look 2009), Wondergrass (C-shock 2007)
  • Velvet moss (discontinued), Humid
  • Springtime skipper (Barbie loves MAC 2007), Lime (PRO), Bitter, Rated "R" (Love that look 2007)




  • Deep shade (Brunette blonde redhead 2009), Love lace (Love lace 2009), Suave intentions (Love lace 2009), Wisteria (Dame Edna 2008)
  • Climate blue (Cool heat 2008), Deep truth, Blue flame (Cool heat 2008)
  • Freshwater, Electric eel



 

  • Gesso, Crystal avalanche, Finery (Dame Edna 2008), Silverthorn (Rose romance 2009)
  • Charred (Originals 2007), Knight (Brunette blonde redhead 2009), Divine night (Dame Edna 2008)
  • Black tied, Mont black (Chill 2008), Carbon



 

  • Solar White (Cool heat 2008), Phloof!
  • Sugarshot (Sugarsweet 2009), Shroom (yes, I need to get a new one =P), Nanogold (Spring colour forecast 2010)
  • Brulé, Femme Fi (Brunette blonde redhead 2009), Grand entrance (Love that look 2009)



 

  • Smoke & Diamonds (Starflash 2008), Mothbrown (Barbie loves MAC 2007), Club, Henna (Brunette, blonde, redhead 2009), Mink & Sable (Starflash 2008)
  • Espresso, Woodwinked, Tempting, Warming trend (Cool heat 2008)
  • Glamour check! (Starflash 2008), Mulled cider (Warm & Cozy 2009), Satin Taupe, Style snob (Love that look 2009)

 



 

  • Canary Yellow (PRO), Chrome yellow, Bright future (Style Warriors 2009), Juiced (discontinued)
  • Amber lights, Goldmine, Off the page (Makeup art cosmetics 2009), Firespot (Moonbathe 2007)
  • Orange, Red brick (PRO), Coppering, Beauty marked



 

  • Wintersky (Chill 2008), Sunset B (Starflash 2008), Passionate
  • Sushi flower, Hot Hot Hot (Spring colour forecast 2010), Cranberry
  • Girlie, Expensive pink

 



 

  • Top hat (Starflash 2008), Indian Ink (PRO), Purple haze
  • Satellite dreams, Very violet (Spring colour forecast 2010), Lotusland (Starflash 2008), Stars n' rockets
  • Vibrant grape (PRO), Hepcat, Romping (C-shock 2007)



 

  • Strike a pose (Love that look 2009), Stormwatch (Blue storm 2007), Pompous blue (Technacolor 2007), Cool Heat (Cool heat 2008)
  • Parrot (Originals 2007), Steamy, Haunting (Makeup art cosmetics 2009)
  • Gulf stream (Cool heat 2008), Newly minted (discontinued), Warm chill (Cool heat 2008)

 






T

Hej!



Hur mycket gillar du om Brule? Har du inte Orb?



Hmmm...was that really all I can say in Swedish :D I am going to have to continue in English..



How would you describe Brule? With what do you pair it?



One shadow name seems to be missing form the "tealish" palette.

2010-03-22 @ 01:17:21
Purity

T: Brule is like a matte fleshtone. I most often use it as a matte highlighter together with other mattes, or as a wash on the lid. I don't have orb, sorry! The missing shade was cool heat, I've added it now =) Thanks for letting me know, I guess I was too tired when writing this entry =P Haha.

2010-03-22 @ 08:33:11
URL: http://purity.webblogg.se/
Sabina

vilka otroligt härliga färger :D

2010-03-22 @ 09:21:12
URL: http://missmalmberg.blogspot.com
Pinch

You're right, we do love seeing other peoples MAC palettes! Yours have some gems in them! I keep thinking you should have Vex. It's such a special shade! Anyway, I'm glad you have so many gorgeous eyeshadows - it means you can show us a great variety of looks!

2010-03-22 @ 09:56:12
URL: http://pinchypea.ch
Aila

Lovely, jag älskar såna färgorganiserade paletter, har ju själv några stycken...



Men jag ser att du inte har snyggingar som Beautiful Iris, Parfait Amour, Romp, Tilt, Sumptuous Olive...som skulle passa suvve i din samling samt till dina koola sminkningar☻

2010-03-22 @ 11:45:34
Emma

Det är alltid lika kul att se vad andra har och lite jämföra med ens egna paletter, tror jag är uppe i 8 st nu :)

2010-03-22 @ 17:03:28
URL: http://emla82.blogspot.com
Purity

Sabina: =D



Pinch: Vex is on my wish list, it looks gorgeous! =D



Aila: Samtliga de du nämnde (förutom Sumptuous olive, eftersom den är i princip identisk med Henna) står på min önskelista, blir oftast så att jag hellre köper LE-skuggor än de som finns i det permanenta sortimentet när jag står vid disken =P men jag jobbar på att fylla på samlingen av de "vanliga" skuggorna!



Emma: Jag tycker det är jättekul att titta på, och dessutom så är det så bra färgjämförelser om man funderar på en färg men är osäker på om den är lik en annan =)

2010-03-23 @ 16:09:39
URL: http://purity.webblogg.se/
Kathrine

Kjempefin samling!

Jeg skal til stockholm i påsken, og lurer på om de selger refill øyenskygger fra mac på tax-free`en på Arlanda?

2010-03-23 @ 18:49:06
Kabuki-Emma

Lovely!

2010-03-23 @ 22:01:13
URL: http://www.kabukibeauty.blogspot.com/
Purity

Kathrine: Tyvärr finns det ingen MAC-disk på Arlanda =( Däremot säljer de refiller vid disken på Åhléns city!



Kabuki-Emma: =D

2010-03-25 @ 18:21:21
URL: http://purity.webblogg.se/
Maria

Hej Sanna!

Jag ser att du inte har cerise-rosa Poste Haste (Matte2).. Om du är intresserad av ett byte (depottad av mig) är det bara att maila :P

2010-04-26 @ 10:03:18
URL: http://elmikas.blogspot.com
Purity

Maria: Hej, och tack för erbjudandet! Poste haste är jättefin men den verkar vara hemskt lik passionate som jag redan har. Annars hade jag hakat på ett byte!

2010-04-26 @ 16:09:02
URL: http://purity.webblogg.se/

Lämna en kommentar:

Jag svarar alltid på kommentarer i samma inlägg för att konversationen ska vara lätt att följa. Kommentarer som innehåller spam eller reklam publiceras ej.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig
E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback




Blog Widget by LinkWithin

    Purity är en skönhetsblogg som har funnits på nätet sedan hösten 2008. Jag som driver bloggen heter Sanna, är 23 år och bor i Stockholm. Läs mer här!

bloglovin

























RSS 2.0
Purity är en blogg som drivs i privat ägo. Omdöme och betyg av produkter som förekommer på denna blogg är mina egna åsikter och går ej att påverka. Läs mer om min policy här.

Purity is a privately owned beauty blog. The opinion and rating of products that occurs on this blog are my own views and cannot be affected. Read more about my policies here.



© 2008-2011 purity.webblogg.se About Purity | Contact | Policy