MAC - Naked Honey collection


Honung! Bina älskar det; jag älskar det =) Och den här kollektionen ser verkligen supermumsig ut! Hudvårdsprodukter är något jag tycker saknas i MACs sortiment, så det är på tiden att dom släpper lite hudkrämer och duschtvålar!


MAC Naked Honey
Release Date: 11 June 2009 (US/Canada), July 2009 (International)



Lipglass - (LE) $14.00
  • She’s a Star - Light neutral gold
  • Queen Bee - Mid-tone apricot with multi-dimensional pearl
  • Buzz - Dark copper brown with multi-dimensional pearl

Eyeshadow - (LE) $14.50
  • Crème de Miel - Frosty light yellow gold
  • Pollinator - Mid-tone warm reddened peach with pearl
  • Buckwheat - Dark copper brown with multi-dimensional pearl

High-Light Powder - (LE) $24.50 - A high -light powder specially created for the Naked Honey Collection . Features an embossed honeycomb pattern . Super fine, impeccably pearlized , it creates so ft high lights. On cheek , brow , shoulders – anywhere on the body .
  • Honey Light - A light peachy gold with shimmer
  • Golden Nectar - Muted golden tan with gold shimmer

Naked Honey Skin Salve - (LE) $18.50
  • Formulated from honey , organic beeswax, sun flower oil and other natural ingredients , this rich honey –scented and flavoured salve instantly moisturizes and helps recondition dry skin . Multi -purpose . Use everywhere .

Naked Honey Hand And Body Cream - (LE) $22.50
  • A sensuous cream made fro m bio-converted honey , shea butter , and vitamins c and e derivatives . Absorbs quickly for skin -softening moisture . Conditions , nourishes , protects . Use on all areas where ultra -moisture is called for .

Naked Honey Body Wash - (LE) $19.50
  • Formulated fro m bio -converted honey, this body wash cleanses the skin while pro viding the soothing and moisturizing benefits of lavender , narcissus , jasmine flower and blue agave extracts . Pro vides a sensual, calming , cleansing experience .

Creations: Naked Honey - (LE) $22.50
  • An aromatic journey that traces honey ’s fragrant heart back to summer ’s sweetest blooms. Energy starts to buzz, spirits soar, light flora l and woodsy notes float toward an electric finale. Sweet and sexy all the way.

Creations: Africanimal - (LE) $22.50
  • A scent that starts with a honey-ness that ’s seductive and given its dash of pepper , not without spice . Add a dark kiss of bergamot and wood , and an aromatic orgy breaks out to create a scent that ’s all-honey, but far fro m sweet .






Jag kan nästan känna honungsdoften redan bara av att titta på produkterna! Highlightpudret ser ju helt underbart ut. Hudkrämen kommer definitivt att få flytta hem till mig i sommar!

Källa: Temptalia.com




Tina

Gillar mest den söta honungsdesignen på produkterna, färgerna känns inte så lockande.



Hudvården däremot är jag supernyfiken på, det blir nog minst ett par produkter för min del i sommar. :0)

2009-01-28 @ 17:28:18
URL: http://beleza.blogg.se/
Purity

Tina: Det är nog honingsdesignen som lockar mig mest också =P speciellt mönstret på highlightingpudret...

2009-01-28 @ 18:26:45
URL: http://purity.webblogg.se/
MissHyper

uhh. hightlightpuderet skapar habegär! usssj.. så mycket nya produkter.. ska jo flytta, forsöker spara pengar.. går så där kan jag jo seia!

2009-01-30 @ 10:41:29
Johanna

Oj, ännu en ny kollektion! Kommer ju så många så man håller knappt reda på dem. Men highlightern var riktigt fint, det skulle jag kunna tänka mig att införskaffa :)

2009-02-02 @ 15:29:52
URL: http://makeupjunkie.blogg.se/
Maggie

Puh, äntligen en kollektion jag inte dör av habegär på! :P

2009-02-04 @ 10:12:01
URL: http://trappedathyper.blogg.se/superficial
Purity

MissHyper: Haha samma här =P svårt att hålla i slantarna med så här mycket godingar som suktar en månad efter månad!



Johanna: Ja, dom släpper riktigt många kollektioner nu i vår och sommar, man tappar lite kollen!



Maggie: Jag vill ha ett highlighterpuder och en honungksräm, sen är jag all set ;)

2009-02-04 @ 15:57:23
URL: http://purity.webblogg.se/
Elena

oj, stackars modell...

honung är ju ett helvete att få bort från kroppen.

Men mönstret på grejerna är jättefint =)

2009-02-07 @ 22:12:35
URL: http://stiftprinsessan.wordpress.com

Lämna en kommentar:

Jag svarar alltid på kommentarer i samma inlägg för att konversationen ska vara lätt att följa. Kommentarer som innehåller spam eller reklam publiceras ej.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig
E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback




Blog Widget by LinkWithin

    Purity är en skönhetsblogg som har funnits på nätet sedan hösten 2008. Jag som driver bloggen heter Sanna, är 23 år och bor i Stockholm. Läs mer här!

bloglovin

























RSS 2.0
Purity är en blogg som drivs i privat ägo. Omdöme och betyg av produkter som förekommer på denna blogg är mina egna åsikter och går ej att påverka. Läs mer om min policy här.

Purity is a privately owned beauty blog. The opinion and rating of products that occurs on this blog are my own views and cannot be affected. Read more about my policies here.



© 2008-2011 purity.webblogg.se About Purity | Contact | Policy