Stort tack...


...till alla er som har lämnat kommentarer till mina Harry Potter FOTD-inlägg. Jag blir så glad av att läsa varenda en, och det känns jättekul och samtidigt overkligt att jag kan inspirera så många! Är så glad att ni gillade temat och all den respons som det har genererat, fler sminkteman kommer definitivt i framtiden! Ha en fortsatt trevlig kväll, allihopa =)




In English:
I just wanted to say thank you for all the amazing response my Harry Potter FOTDs have generated, I'm really flattered by all of your comments and I'm so glad you liked this theme!




matilda

heej :) kolla gärna in och kommentera min blogg! ;):)

Just nu har jag även en liten tävling där vi röstar fram den bästa julkalendern genom tiderna, lägg gärna din röst där :)

2008-11-20 @ 23:00:06
URL: http://matildaabergs.blogg.se/
RM

Du är verkligen jätteduktig. :)

2008-11-20 @ 23:54:37
URL: http://recenseramera.blogg.se/
Thanaell

I love ALL your make up!!



An fan, from France.



I love your country too, i visited it last summer. You're so lucky!

2008-11-21 @ 01:01:45
Thanaell

Er, i wonder if it is possible for you to translate the articles of blog in English, sometimes. Because I watch it everyday to see if there is something new, but i don't understand it!!!!



If you want!!



Thank you for all these beautiful pics!

2008-11-21 @ 01:07:16
Purity

Thanaell: Thank you hun! Sweden is wonderful, but sometimes the weather is just meh =P



I'll start translating all the articles next week, when I started up my blog I didn't expect to get international readers, so that's why it's all in Swedish =) I'm glad to see you here!

2008-11-21 @ 10:45:03
Emma P

Tack själv! Du inspirerar mig ofta och det är alltid kul att läsa din blogg!

2008-11-22 @ 00:11:32
Lalla

For those of you who wants a translation, you can always use google translator to translate everything on this page or any other to english or any other language :) Some things will be wrong and sound silly ofcourse but its mostly understandable!

2008-11-22 @ 02:04:39
URL: http://julialex.blogg.se/
t i l d i s e n s | bloggdesign&photoshop

Riktigt häftiga sminkningar!! :)

2008-11-23 @ 00:13:04
URL: http://tildisens.blogg.se/
CrazyNails

Kan säga att jag fick verkligen stora önskningar efter den illgula Mac skuggan, du är super duktig på att sminka!

2008-11-23 @ 12:46:48
URL: http://crazy-nails.blogspot.com/
Thanaell

Thank you so much Purity!!!!

2008-11-24 @ 16:58:42

Lämna en kommentar:

Jag svarar alltid på kommentarer i samma inlägg för att konversationen ska vara lätt att följa. Kommentarer som innehåller spam eller reklam publiceras ej.

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig
E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback




Blog Widget by LinkWithin

    Purity är en skönhetsblogg som har funnits på nätet sedan hösten 2008. Jag som driver bloggen heter Sanna, är 23 år och bor i Stockholm. Läs mer här!

bloglovin

























RSS 2.0
Purity är en blogg som drivs i privat ägo. Omdöme och betyg av produkter som förekommer på denna blogg är mina egna åsikter och går ej att påverka. Läs mer om min policy här.

Purity is a privately owned beauty blog. The opinion and rating of products that occurs on this blog are my own views and cannot be affected. Read more about my policies here.



© 2008-2011 purity.webblogg.se About Purity | Contact | Policy